Safety files on Special R2500 plus R150 for postage.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Brian, Mar 10, 2014.

1. Brian

Brian Member

I find this Ama Zing.

Safety files on Special R2500 plus R150 for postage. :eek:

Boksburg, East Rand

Good day I am a Safety Officer living in Durban and I compile HSE files for your projects. Files would be mailed overnight.

Any Industries.
    Just a few of the topics covered. :D

1. Health and Safety plan :oops:

2. Fall protection plan

3. Environmental plan

4. Induction

5. Accidents, incidents

6. Toolbox topics

7. Method statements

8. Risk assessment. :rolleyes:

9. Safe working procedures, copy of act, PPE registers, appointments o_O

And many more.

It will be a complete file.

Nota Bene: How much of a professional HSE practitioner can this be and does it not degrade and cheapen the profession.Found this posted somewhere, would you take up this once in a life time not to be missed,special offer.my comments below.

Advertiser lives in Durban, but ad locality is identified as Boksburg in the East Rand.
    Where ever that is ? LOL.

Files can be completed and mailed overnight.
    All industries ? ? ? can be covered without having any particular knowledge experience or information about the industry for which the file may be prepared.
    All plans are done even the environmental without ever having to visit or see the site or area where the work or project will take place.
    Risk assessment. All done without ever having to visit the site.

Wow !!! this guy is brilliant,can I please have 3 files for my latest 14.3 million rand project in Knysna.One for my project or over 175.5 million in Abu Dahbi and one as a back up file or off the shelf file for any new contracts I may get.

Please note this is not me I live in Cape Town. :)

2. Change Agent

Change Agent Guest

Brian

Frankly for R2500 I will create a copy of that file in no time, and e-mail it to you.